Call us: 01458 447275

Your basket: 0 items

Please click here to view our Christmas delivery information & opening times.

Please click here to view our Christmas delivery information & opening times.

  • Home >
  • Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 Denier
  • Home >
  • Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 Denier

Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 Denier

Black, Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 Denier Chiffon, Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 DenierMink, Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 DenierNatural, Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 Denier Black, Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 Denier Chiffon, Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 Denier Mink, Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 Denier Natural, Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 Denier

  • Black, Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 Denier
  • Chiffon, Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 Denier
  • Mink, Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 Denier
  • Natural, Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 Denier

Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 Denier

Ideal for swollen legs, they stay gently but firmly in place

Code: NHH

Bookmark and Share
£10.00 2 pair pack

Select a colour

We're sorry but this option is no longer available.

Close

Pre-order

We're currently awaiting stock of this product. If you add it to your basket we'll send it as soon as it's available. It won't delay other items on your order.

Add Items to Cart
-+

An incredibly, comfy hold-up

These premium-quality hold-ups are exceptionally comfy. Made on a larger cylinder than standard hosiery, they’re roomier throughout so they’re perfect for swollen legs.  Our unique Softhold® top keeps them gently but firmly in place without digging in or restricting circulation so all you feel is blissful comfort. They’re sumptuously soft with stretchy LYCRA® fibre that lets you move freely and enhances the comfort and fit.

Why you’ll love Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold-ups...

  • Extra roomy fitting is ideal for swollen legs
  • Stay up securely without pinching or digging in
  • Sumptuously soft
  • Contain LYCRA® fibre for an improved fit and sleek appearance
  • 20 denier

Also available in Standard fitting.Click here to view.

Product features

Extra Roomy Hosiery

Extra Roomy Hosiery

Our exclusive extra roomy fitting socks and hosiery are designed with more material in the foot and leg parts to provide a more generous fit for people with wider or swollen feet and legs.

Made in Britain

Made in Britain

This product has been manufactured in Britain.

Pack Description

Pack Description

Hosiery: 2 pairs - 1 colour

No Quibble Guarantee

No Quibble Guarantee

If you are not 100% satisfied with a product, for any reason, at any time, you can return it to us for for free (within the UK) for an immediate exchange or refund of the cost of the product.

Size details

  • Extra Roomy fitting, perfect for swollen feet, ankles and legs
  • One size fits all shoe sizes
  • Pack of 2 pairs of 1 colour

Colour details

  • Available in Black, Chiffon, Mink and Natural

Fibre content

  • 96% Nylon, 4% LYCRA®

Helpful for…

See our Buying Guide

We've partnered with Feefo, to help us collect genuine customer reviews. After you have received your order from us you will receive an email asking you for feedback about your purchase. Giving this feedback need take no more than 15 seconds.

    • Date
    • Score
    • Customer Comment
    • Our Response
    • 01-Nov-2017
    • Product:

    • Great, very comfortable, will buy again.
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your recent order from our company. At Cosyfeet we aim to provide the best products and service possibl Read More.
    • 21-Oct-2017
    • Product:

    • Just what was needed although I think along with P&P they are rather expensive
    • 02-Sep-2017
    • Product:

    • Have tried other brands in the past which didn't work for me. These are better but they still roll over at the tops or dig in. They are O.K. to wear for just an evening but |I couldn't wear them for any length of time.
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn that the XR Softhold Premium Hold-Ups roll down and dig in. We certainly wouldn't expect this to happen. We do offer a "No Quibbl Read More.
    • 14-Aug-2017
    • Product:

    • The quality seemed good, but these rolled themselves down as soon as I put them on, and I had to return them.
    • 31-Jul-2017
    • Product:

    • Disappointing, not nearly roomy enough.
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback, We are sorry to hear this particular product was unsuitable for you. Unfortunately we do not have anything roomier in our hold-up range. We can advise that we Read More.
    • 23-Jul-2017
    • Product:

    • I have already listed my reasons in the previous paragraph.
    • 21-Jul-2017
    • Product:

    • They were not bought for me, but for a relative who is 100 years old. I have bought them for her before, and she thinks that they are great - so who am I to argue!!
      Maybe I'll need some when I am that age|!
    • 11-Jul-2017
    • Product:

    • I have swollen ankles and legs so the extra roomy were just the thing, but the tops kept rolling down . After a few times they were ok. Now they are lovely. More comfy than compression stockings. Expensive to deliver so only a four.
    • 05-Jul-2017
    • Product:

    • This item was also bought as an extra roomy one but was extremely tight on the thigh and even difficult to put on. They were returned with no problems and a prompt refund given.
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn that the XR Softhold Premium Hold-ups proved to be unsuitable for you. Should you require any information or would like any advic Read More.
    • 19-Jun-2017
    • Product:

    • Both items rolled down when wearing and didn't stay up in place.
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear these items were unsuitable for you. Please be advised with the exception of some of our electrical and mobility products, everything you b Read More.
    • 15-May-2017
    • Product:

    • Have already completed one of your computer "forms"
    • 11-May-2017
    • Product:

    • Much too tight around top
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear this particular product was unsuitable for you. Unfortunately we do not have anything roomier in our hold-up range.We are happy Read More.
    • 28-Apr-2017
    • Product:

    • They appear to roll down,not comfortable.
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have experienced a problem with your recent purchase from us. We are happy to have them back for a refund/exchnage under our "No Quibb Read More.
    • 29-Mar-2017
    • Product:

    • Always comfortable and easy to put on and they stay up. Thank you.
    • 26-Mar-2017
    • Product:

    • nice colour and easy fit. I am wheelchair bound but could manage them with ease
    • 11-Mar-2017
    • Product:

    • Quick and easy to order. Nice useful and comfortable product.
    • 16-Feb-2017
    • Product:

    • Again excellent product and I have purchased several pairs over the last 8 years.
    • 11-Feb-2017
    • Product:

    • they do not stay up they foll down
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Dear Miss Meade, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the problems you experienced with your recent purchase. Generally if the hosiery is rolling down Read More.
    • 11-Feb-2017
    • Product:

    • they do not stau up they roll down
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Dear Miss Meade, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the problems you experienced with your recent purchase. Generally if the hosiery is rolling down Read More.
    • 01-Feb-2017
    • Product:

    • They were not long enough and kept rolling down to my knees - very uncomfortable. Have had holdups (from other sources) that have been much longer.
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Dear Mrs Hayter,Thank you for your feedback.We are sorry to hear about the problems you have experienced with your recent purchase from us. This is certainly not something we would Read More.

If you struggle to put on tights, these hold ups may be the answer. They are ideal if you suffer with swollen legs and they have our Softhold® top so they will stay up without cutting in your legs. However, hold ups don’t suit everyone. I think it’s to do with the shape of the leg and there are a few customers who can’t wear them. I do suggest that you give them a try though because you can always return them if you find them unsuitable. These are 20 denier. There is also a 30 denier which is slightly thicker.

Liz Quartley, Cosyfeet Shop Manager & Fitting Expert

Liz

Delivery of Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 Denier…

Our standard delivery charge is £4.99 per order.

If the item is in stock we aim to despatch it within 24 hours although occasionally it may take up to 48 hours. We don’t despatch at weekends or on public holidays. Delivery is via Royal Mail and usually takes 1 to 4 working days from despatch.

Next Working Day, Convenient Collect and Overseas Delivery are available on this item. Please click here for details.

Returning Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 Denier…

This product is covered by our “No Quibble Money Back Guarantee” so you can return it to us for free (within the UK) for an immediate exchange or refund. Please click here for further details.

Please click here for our Christmas delivery information.

Useful tips to keep Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 Denier looking great…

Washing Instructions

  • Hand wash 40°c
  • Do not dry clean
  • Do not bleach

Drying Instructions

  • Do not tumble dry

Other Useful Information

  • Do not iron
  • Product details
    • An incredibly, comfy hold-up

      These premium-quality hold-ups are exceptionally comfy. Made on a larger cylinder than standard hosiery, they’re roomier throughout so they’re perfect for swollen legs.  Our unique Softhold® top keeps them gently but firmly in place without digging in or restricting circulation so all you feel is blissful comfort. They’re sumptuously soft with stretchy LYCRA® fibre that lets you move freely and enhances the comfort and fit.

      Why you’ll love Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold-ups...

      • Extra roomy fitting is ideal for swollen legs
      • Stay up securely without pinching or digging in
      • Sumptuously soft
      • Contain LYCRA® fibre for an improved fit and sleek appearance
      • 20 denier

      Also available in Standard fitting.Click here to view.

      Product features

      Extra Roomy Hosiery Made in Britain Pack Description No Quibble Guarantee

      Size details

      • Extra Roomy fitting, perfect for swollen feet, ankles and legs
      • One size fits all shoe sizes
      • Pack of 2 pairs of 1 colour

      Colour details

      • Available in Black, Chiffon, Mink and Natural

      Fibre content

      • 96% Nylon, 4% LYCRA®

      Helpful for…

      See our Buying Guide
  • Liz Says…
    • If you struggle to put on tights, these hold ups may be the answer. They are ideal if you suffer with swollen legs and they have our Softhold® top so they will stay up without cutting in your legs. However, hold ups don’t suit everyone. I think it’s to do with the shape of the leg and there are a few customers who can’t wear them. I do suggest that you give them a try though because you can always return them if you find them unsuitable. These are 20 denier. There is also a 30 denier which is slightly thicker.

      Liz Quartley, Cosyfeet Shop Manager & Fitting Expert

      Liz
  • Feefo Reviews
    • We've partnered with Feefo, to help us collect genuine customer reviews. After you have received your order from us you will receive an email asking you for feedback about your purchase. Giving this feedback need take no more than 15 seconds.

        • Date
        • Score
        • Customer Comment
        • Our Response
        • 01-Nov-2017
        • Product:

        • Great, very comfortable, will buy again.
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your recent order from our company. At Cosyfeet we aim to provide the best products and service possibl Read More.
        • 21-Oct-2017
        • Product:

        • Just what was needed although I think along with P&P they are rather expensive
        • 02-Sep-2017
        • Product:

        • Have tried other brands in the past which didn't work for me. These are better but they still roll over at the tops or dig in. They are O.K. to wear for just an evening but |I couldn't wear them for any length of time.
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn that the XR Softhold Premium Hold-Ups roll down and dig in. We certainly wouldn't expect this to happen. We do offer a "No Quibbl Read More.
        • 14-Aug-2017
        • Product:

        • The quality seemed good, but these rolled themselves down as soon as I put them on, and I had to return them.
        • 31-Jul-2017
        • Product:

        • Disappointing, not nearly roomy enough.
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback, We are sorry to hear this particular product was unsuitable for you. Unfortunately we do not have anything roomier in our hold-up range. We can advise that we Read More.
        • 23-Jul-2017
        • Product:

        • I have already listed my reasons in the previous paragraph.
        • 21-Jul-2017
        • Product:

        • They were not bought for me, but for a relative who is 100 years old. I have bought them for her before, and she thinks that they are great - so who am I to argue!!
          Maybe I'll need some when I am that age|!
        • 11-Jul-2017
        • Product:

        • I have swollen ankles and legs so the extra roomy were just the thing, but the tops kept rolling down . After a few times they were ok. Now they are lovely. More comfy than compression stockings. Expensive to deliver so only a four.
        • 05-Jul-2017
        • Product:

        • This item was also bought as an extra roomy one but was extremely tight on the thigh and even difficult to put on. They were returned with no problems and a prompt refund given.
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn that the XR Softhold Premium Hold-ups proved to be unsuitable for you. Should you require any information or would like any advic Read More.
        • 19-Jun-2017
        • Product:

        • Both items rolled down when wearing and didn't stay up in place.
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear these items were unsuitable for you. Please be advised with the exception of some of our electrical and mobility products, everything you b Read More.
        • 15-May-2017
        • Product:

        • Have already completed one of your computer "forms"
        • 11-May-2017
        • Product:

        • Much too tight around top
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear this particular product was unsuitable for you. Unfortunately we do not have anything roomier in our hold-up range.We are happy Read More.
        • 28-Apr-2017
        • Product:

        • They appear to roll down,not comfortable.
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have experienced a problem with your recent purchase from us. We are happy to have them back for a refund/exchnage under our "No Quibb Read More.
        • 29-Mar-2017
        • Product:

        • Always comfortable and easy to put on and they stay up. Thank you.
        • 26-Mar-2017
        • Product:

        • nice colour and easy fit. I am wheelchair bound but could manage them with ease
        • 11-Mar-2017
        • Product:

        • Quick and easy to order. Nice useful and comfortable product.
        • 16-Feb-2017
        • Product:

        • Again excellent product and I have purchased several pairs over the last 8 years.
        • 11-Feb-2017
        • Product:

        • they do not stay up they foll down
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Dear Miss Meade, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the problems you experienced with your recent purchase. Generally if the hosiery is rolling down Read More.
        • 11-Feb-2017
        • Product:

        • they do not stau up they roll down
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Dear Miss Meade, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the problems you experienced with your recent purchase. Generally if the hosiery is rolling down Read More.
        • 01-Feb-2017
        • Product:

        • They were not long enough and kept rolling down to my knees - very uncomfortable. Have had holdups (from other sources) that have been much longer.
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Dear Mrs Hayter,Thank you for your feedback.We are sorry to hear about the problems you have experienced with your recent purchase from us. This is certainly not something we would Read More.
  • Delivery & Returns
    • Delivery of Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 Denier…

      Our standard delivery charge is £4.99 per order.

      If the item is in stock we aim to despatch it within 24 hours although occasionally it may take up to 48 hours. We don’t despatch at weekends or on public holidays. Delivery is via Royal Mail and usually takes 1 to 4 working days from despatch.

      Next Working Day, Convenient Collect and Overseas Delivery are available on this item. Please click here for details.

      Returning Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 Denier…

      This product is covered by our “No Quibble Money Back Guarantee” so you can return it to us for free (within the UK) for an immediate exchange or refund. Please click here for further details.

      Please click here for our Christmas delivery information.

  • Care Guide
    • Useful tips to keep Extra Roomy Softhold® Premium Hold‑ups 20 Denier looking great…

      Washing Instructions

      • Hand wash 40°c
      • Do not dry clean
      • Do not bleach

      Drying Instructions

      • Do not tumble dry

      Other Useful Information

      • Do not iron
Loading ...
Loading ...