Call us: 01458 447275

Your basket: 0 items

Kiki Extra Roomy

Stone, Kiki Black Emboss, KikiLeopard, KikiNavy, KikiRed, KikiKiki Black Emboss, Kiki Black Emboss, Kiki Black Emboss, Kiki Black Emboss, Kiki Black Emboss, Kiki Leopard, Kiki Leopard, Kiki Leopard, Kiki Leopard, Kiki Leopard, Kiki Navy, Kiki Navy, Kiki Navy, Kiki Navy, Kiki Navy, Kiki Red, Kiki Red, Kiki Red, Kiki Red, Kiki Red, Kiki Stone, Kiki Stone, Kiki Stone, Kiki Stone, Kiki Stone, Kiki Kiki Kiki Kiki

  • Stone, Kiki
  • Stone, Kiki
  • Stone, Kiki
  • Stone, Kiki
  • Kiki
  • Kiki
  • Black Emboss, Kiki
  • Black Emboss, Kiki
  • Black Emboss, Kiki
  • Black Emboss, Kiki
  • Kiki
  • Kiki
  • Leopard, Kiki
  • Leopard, Kiki
  • Leopard, Kiki
  • Leopard, Kiki
  • Kiki
  • Kiki
  • Navy, Kiki
  • Navy, Kiki
  • Navy, Kiki
  • Navy, Kiki
  • Kiki
  • Kiki
  • Red, Kiki
  • Red, Kiki
  • Red, Kiki
  • Red, Kiki
  • Kiki
  • Kiki

Kiki Extra Roomy

A fashionable, feminine shoe that looks very dainty on the foot

Code: J6

Bookmark and Share
£45.00 £37.50 (without VAT)

Are you entitled to VAT Relief?

Select a colour

Select a size

We're sorry but this option is no longer available.

Close

Pre-order

We're currently awaiting stock of this product. If you add it to your basket we'll send it as soon as it's available. It won't delay other items on your order.

Add Items to Cart
-+

Fashionable and feminine

This soft, dainty-looking shoe has a fashionable, asymmetric strap that won’t dig into swollen ankles. Thanks to the low cut, it’s ideal if you swell across the top of your foot and it’s seam-free at the front for extra comfort.

Why you’ll love Kiki...

  • Lower cut at front and sides to accommodate swelling
  • Asymmetric strap won’t cut into swollen ankles
  • Stiffeners ensure a comfortable and supportive fit around your heel.
  • Made from a beautiful woven fabric that’s soft to the touch
  • Removable insoles making them ideal for orthotics
  • Seam-free front is ideal for sensitive toes
  • Strap extensions are available for especially swollen feet

Product features

Extra Roomy

Extra Roomy

Cosyfeet is so much roomier than any other footwear so there is no need to order a larger shoe size than normal just to get the extra width and depth that you need.

Flexible Rubber Soles

Flexible Rubber Soles

Our rubber soles are flexible and lightweight for more comfortable walking.

Removable Insoles

Removable Insoles

Insoles are removable to give you extra depth.

Limited Edition

Limited Edition

This is a Limited Edition style, only a limited amount of stock is available, and when it's gone, it's gone!

Made in Britain

Made in Britain

This product has been manufactured in Britain.

Wear indoors and out

Wear indoors and out

This footwear is suitable for indoor and outdoor use.

Healthy Footwear

Healthy Footwear

Cosyfeet are members of the Healthy Footwear Guide. This is a collaboration between UK footwear brands and foot health professionals. It highlights the importance of wearing healthy, comfortable footwear. Click here for more information.

No Quibble Guarantee

No Quibble Guarantee

If you are not 100% satisfied with a product, for any reason, at any time, you can return it to us for for free (within the UK) for an immediate exchange or refund of the cost of the product.

Size details

  • Extra Roomy EEEEE+ fitting
  • Available in sizes 3 to 9
  • No half sizes available

Colour details

  • Available in Black Embossed Fabric, Leopard Embossed Fabric, Navy Microfibre (Limited Edition), Red Microfibre (Limited Edition), and Stone Microfibre (Limited Edition).

Helpful for…

See our Buying Guide

We've partnered with Feefo, to help us collect genuine customer reviews. After you have received your order from us you will receive an email asking you for feedback about your purchase. Giving this feedback need take no more than 15 seconds.

    • Date
    • Score
    • Customer Comment
    • Our Response
    • 26-May-2017
    • Product:

    • Good quality
      Good choice of colours
      Excellent for clients with oedema as there are no ridges or folds to affect the skin
      Very reasonably priced
      Very comfortable and look smart
    • 26-May-2017
    • Product:

    • They are nice shoes but unfortunately didn't fit my feet.
    • 15-May-2017
    • Product:

    • Poor sizeing far too big, at least one shoe size plus larger then expected.
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback.We are sorry to hear you experienced a problem with the sizing on this particular style. We have not yet received your returned item. If you would like any f Read More.
    • 14-May-2017
    • Product:

    • as previous answer not a very good experience
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have experienced a problem with the sizing of your recent order. We have tried to contact you regarding this matter. We w Read More.
    • 08-May-2017
    • Product:

    • Comfortable and the angled strap adds 'style'.
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your recent purchase of our extra roomy footwear.  The Kiki shoe has always proved popular with our cust Read More.
    • 04-May-2017
    • Product:

    • Lovely smart shoes with plenty of room for my orthotics without squishing my toes.
    • 24-Apr-2017
    • Product:

    • Good quality comfortable foot ware
    • 22-Apr-2017
    • Product:

    • too uncomfortable returned for a refund
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear this particular style was unsuitable for you. We can confirm we received your returned goods on the 20.04.17 and you have been Read More.
    • 20-Apr-2017
    • Product:

    • Soft & not at all supporting.
      Searched all your sandles for those with adjustable straps, closed backs for my orthotics & ankle brace
      I have fallen arches, collapsed outside of ankles which pull my feet apart
      Having looked all your sandles I only found a few suitable but nothing like the pink...
      Read More.
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have found this particular style to be unsuitable. With the exception of some of our electrical and mobility product Read More.
    • 20-Apr-2017
    • Product:

    • Not supportive
      Very disappointed
      Looking for sandles that i can put orthotics in & will support my ankles
      I found it hard to find any styles to suit & these have no supporting sides-totally unsuitable
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have found this particular style to be unsuitable. With the exception of some of our electrical and mobility products, everything you Read More.
    • 20-Apr-2017
    • Product:

    • The shoes seemed OK but I thought the strap was rather thin and cheap looking
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you were not happy with your recent purchase from us. We can confirm we received your returned item on the 19.04.17 and your refund h Read More.
    • 18-Apr-2017
    • Product:

    • Fab shoes,my mum adores them
    • 15-Apr-2017
    • Product:

    • Comfy to wear, east fitting.
    • 06-Apr-2017
    • Product:

    • Very nice shoes, but i'm afraid they were to wide for me, had to return them.
    • 06-Apr-2017
    • Product:

    • These looked quite elegant but fitted my Mother who has swollen toes. She was very pleased with them. We had previously tried to buy her some shoes on the high street without success.
    • 05-Apr-2017
    • Product:

    • These shoes didn't come in the half sizes so I went the half size up as normal. Unfortunately they arrived and we're massive!! Have returned to get the size down instead and hopefully these will be okay?
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have experienced a problem with the sizing on this occasion. Generally if you wear a half size and they are not avail Read More.
    • 02-Apr-2017
    • Product:

    • Your shoes are very deep and did into my ankles. I need to buy several pieces of heel lift to get the fit right. But the end result is good.
    • 29-Mar-2017
    • Product:

    • Pretty shoes, easy to put on and take off. Stylish and comfortable.
    • 26-Mar-2017
    • Product:

    • good fit ,not too sure about the glitter
    • 25-Mar-2017
    • Product:

    • Did not suit no half sizes one size down too snug this one too big
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Dear Mrs Coleman,Thank you for your feedback.We are sorry to hear this particular style was unsuitable for you. Unfortunately we only have half sizes availa Read More.

This shoe is lower cut than some of our other fabric styles so is great if you get swelling on the top of your foot. It also has a more dainty appearance. The flattering angled strap goes across the foot so it will not cut in if you have a lot of swelling around the ankle. The footbed is removable if you want to put in your own orthotics.

Liz Quartley, Cosyfeet Shop Manager & Fitting Expert

Liz

Delivery of Kiki…

Our standard delivery charge is £4.99 per order.

If the item is in stock we aim to despatch it within 24 hours although occasionally it may take up to 48 hours. We don’t despatch at weekends or on public holidays. Delivery is via Royal Mail and usually takes 1 to 4 working days from despatch.

Next Working Day, Convenient Collect and Overseas Delivery are available on this item. Please click here for details.

Returning Kiki…

This product is covered by our “No Quibble Money Back Guarantee” so you can return it to us for free (within the UK) for an immediate exchange or refund. Please click here for further details.

Useful tips to keep Kiki looking great…

  • Allow any mud or stains to dry before attempting to clean them. Once dry, remove any dirt with a soft brush and then wipe with a damp cloth.
  • If your footwear gets wet allow it to dry naturally. Don’t put them in the airing cupboard or near a fire or radiator. Stuffing them with newspaper or tissue will help ensure they maintain their shape whilst drying.
  • This footwear should not be hand or machine washed.

Do you have exceptionally swollen or bandaged feet? These matching strap extensions lengthen the fastening straps on your footwear to give you even more room.

  1. Kiki Strap Extensions (LXJ6)
    Kiki Strap Extensions (LXJ6)

    Black Emboss, Kiki Strap Extensions Leopard, Kiki Strap Extensions Navy, Kiki Strap Extensions Red, Kiki Strap Extensions Stone, Kiki Strap Extensions

    £4.50 £3.75 (without VAT)
    • Black Emboss
    • Leopard
    • Navy
    • Red
    • Stone
  • Product details
    • Fashionable and feminine

      This soft, dainty-looking shoe has a fashionable, asymmetric strap that won’t dig into swollen ankles. Thanks to the low cut, it’s ideal if you swell across the top of your foot and it’s seam-free at the front for extra comfort.

      Why you’ll love Kiki...

      • Lower cut at front and sides to accommodate swelling
      • Asymmetric strap won’t cut into swollen ankles
      • Stiffeners ensure a comfortable and supportive fit around your heel.
      • Made from a beautiful woven fabric that’s soft to the touch
      • Removable insoles making them ideal for orthotics
      • Seam-free front is ideal for sensitive toes
      • Strap extensions are available for especially swollen feet

      Product features

      Extra Roomy Flexible Rubber Soles Removable Insoles Limited Edition Made in Britain Wear indoors and out No Quibble Guarantee Healthy Footwear

      Size details

      • Extra Roomy EEEEE+ fitting
      • Available in sizes 3 to 9
      • No half sizes available

      Colour details

      • Available in Black Embossed Fabric, Leopard Embossed Fabric, Navy Microfibre (Limited Edition), Red Microfibre (Limited Edition), and Stone Microfibre (Limited Edition).

      Helpful for…

      See our Buying Guide
  • Liz Says…
    • This shoe is lower cut than some of our other fabric styles so is great if you get swelling on the top of your foot. It also has a more dainty appearance. The flattering angled strap goes across the foot so it will not cut in if you have a lot of swelling around the ankle. The footbed is removable if you want to put in your own orthotics.

      Liz Quartley, Cosyfeet Shop Manager & Fitting Expert

      Liz
  • Feefo Reviews
    • We've partnered with Feefo, to help us collect genuine customer reviews. After you have received your order from us you will receive an email asking you for feedback about your purchase. Giving this feedback need take no more than 15 seconds.

        • Date
        • Score
        • Customer Comment
        • Our Response
        • 26-May-2017
        • Product:

        • Good quality
          Good choice of colours
          Excellent for clients with oedema as there are no ridges or folds to affect the skin
          Very reasonably priced
          Very comfortable and look smart
        • 26-May-2017
        • Product:

        • They are nice shoes but unfortunately didn't fit my feet.
        • 15-May-2017
        • Product:

        • Poor sizeing far too big, at least one shoe size plus larger then expected.
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback.We are sorry to hear you experienced a problem with the sizing on this particular style. We have not yet received your returned item. If you would like any f Read More.
        • 14-May-2017
        • Product:

        • as previous answer not a very good experience
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have experienced a problem with the sizing of your recent order. We have tried to contact you regarding this matter. We w Read More.
        • 08-May-2017
        • Product:

        • Comfortable and the angled strap adds 'style'.
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your recent purchase of our extra roomy footwear.  The Kiki shoe has always proved popular with our cust Read More.
        • 04-May-2017
        • Product:

        • Lovely smart shoes with plenty of room for my orthotics without squishing my toes.
        • 24-Apr-2017
        • Product:

        • Good quality comfortable foot ware
        • 22-Apr-2017
        • Product:

        • too uncomfortable returned for a refund
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear this particular style was unsuitable for you. We can confirm we received your returned goods on the 20.04.17 and you have been Read More.
        • 20-Apr-2017
        • Product:

        • Soft & not at all supporting.
          Searched all your sandles for those with adjustable straps, closed backs for my orthotics & ankle brace
          I have fallen arches, collapsed outside of ankles which pull my feet apart
          Having looked all your sandles I only found a few suitable but nothing like the pink...
          Read More.
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have found this particular style to be unsuitable. With the exception of some of our electrical and mobility product Read More.
        • 20-Apr-2017
        • Product:

        • Not supportive
          Very disappointed
          Looking for sandles that i can put orthotics in & will support my ankles
          I found it hard to find any styles to suit & these have no supporting sides-totally unsuitable
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have found this particular style to be unsuitable. With the exception of some of our electrical and mobility products, everything you Read More.
        • 20-Apr-2017
        • Product:

        • The shoes seemed OK but I thought the strap was rather thin and cheap looking
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you were not happy with your recent purchase from us. We can confirm we received your returned item on the 19.04.17 and your refund h Read More.
        • 18-Apr-2017
        • Product:

        • Fab shoes,my mum adores them
        • 15-Apr-2017
        • Product:

        • Comfy to wear, east fitting.
        • 06-Apr-2017
        • Product:

        • Very nice shoes, but i'm afraid they were to wide for me, had to return them.
        • 06-Apr-2017
        • Product:

        • These looked quite elegant but fitted my Mother who has swollen toes. She was very pleased with them. We had previously tried to buy her some shoes on the high street without success.
        • 05-Apr-2017
        • Product:

        • These shoes didn't come in the half sizes so I went the half size up as normal. Unfortunately they arrived and we're massive!! Have returned to get the size down instead and hopefully these will be okay?
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have experienced a problem with the sizing on this occasion. Generally if you wear a half size and they are not avail Read More.
        • 02-Apr-2017
        • Product:

        • Your shoes are very deep and did into my ankles. I need to buy several pieces of heel lift to get the fit right. But the end result is good.
        • 29-Mar-2017
        • Product:

        • Pretty shoes, easy to put on and take off. Stylish and comfortable.
        • 26-Mar-2017
        • Product:

        • good fit ,not too sure about the glitter
        • 25-Mar-2017
        • Product:

        • Did not suit no half sizes one size down too snug this one too big
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Dear Mrs Coleman,Thank you for your feedback.We are sorry to hear this particular style was unsuitable for you. Unfortunately we only have half sizes availa Read More.
  • Delivery & Returns
    • Delivery of Kiki…

      Our standard delivery charge is £4.99 per order.

      If the item is in stock we aim to despatch it within 24 hours although occasionally it may take up to 48 hours. We don’t despatch at weekends or on public holidays. Delivery is via Royal Mail and usually takes 1 to 4 working days from despatch.

      Next Working Day, Convenient Collect and Overseas Delivery are available on this item. Please click here for details.

      Returning Kiki…

      This product is covered by our “No Quibble Money Back Guarantee” so you can return it to us for free (within the UK) for an immediate exchange or refund. Please click here for further details.

  • Care Guide
    • Useful tips to keep Kiki looking great…

      • Allow any mud or stains to dry before attempting to clean them. Once dry, remove any dirt with a soft brush and then wipe with a damp cloth.
      • If your footwear gets wet allow it to dry naturally. Don’t put them in the airing cupboard or near a fire or radiator. Stuffing them with newspaper or tissue will help ensure they maintain their shape whilst drying.
      • This footwear should not be hand or machine washed.
  • Strap Extensions
    • Do you have exceptionally swollen or bandaged feet? These matching strap extensions lengthen the fastening straps on your footwear to give you even more room.

      1. Kiki Strap Extensions (LXJ6)
        Kiki Strap Extensions (LXJ6)

        Black Emboss, Kiki Strap Extensions Leopard, Kiki Strap Extensions Navy, Kiki Strap Extensions Red, Kiki Strap Extensions Stone, Kiki Strap Extensions

        £4.50 £3.75 (without VAT)
        • Black Emboss
        • Leopard
        • Navy
        • Red
        • Stone
Loading ...
Loading ...