Call us: 01458 447275

Your basket: 0 items

Please click here to view our Christmas delivery information & opening times.

Please click here to view our Christmas delivery information & opening times.

Koryl Extra Roomy

Black Reptile Fabric, Koryl Black, KorylLeopard, KorylMulberry, KorylStone, KorylKoryl Black, Koryl Black, Koryl Black, Koryl Black, Koryl Black, Koryl Black Reptile Fabric, Koryl Black Reptile Fabric, Koryl Black Reptile Fabric, Koryl Black Reptile Fabric, Koryl Black Reptile Fabric, Koryl Leopard, Koryl Leopard, Koryl Leopard, Koryl Leopard, Koryl Leopard, Koryl Mulberry, Koryl Mulberry, Koryl Mulberry, Koryl Mulberry, Koryl Mulberry, Koryl Stone, Koryl Stone, Koryl Stone, Koryl Stone, Koryl Stone, Koryl Koryl Koryl

  • Black Reptile Fabric, Koryl
  • Black Reptile Fabric, Koryl
  • Black Reptile Fabric, Koryl
  • Black Reptile Fabric, Koryl
  • Koryl
  • Black, Koryl
  • Black, Koryl
  • Black, Koryl
  • Black, Koryl
  • Koryl
  • Leopard, Koryl
  • Leopard, Koryl
  • Leopard, Koryl
  • Leopard, Koryl
  • Koryl
  • Mulberry, Koryl
  • Mulberry, Koryl
  • Mulberry, Koryl
  • Mulberry, Koryl
  • Koryl
  • Stone, Koryl
  • Stone, Koryl
  • Stone, Koryl
  • Stone, Koryl
  • Koryl

Koryl Extra Roomy

A flatteringly, feminine shoe that looks good on any occasion

Code: G6

Bookmark and Share
£45.00 £37.50 (without VAT)

Are you entitled to VAT Relief?

Select a colour

Select a size

We're sorry but this option is no longer available.

Close

Pre-order

We're currently awaiting stock of this product. If you add it to your basket we'll send it as soon as it's available. It won't delay other items on your order.

Add Items to Cart
-+

Flatter your feet

This flattering, feminine shoe is much roomier than it looks so it’s perfect for swollen feet. The beautiful apache fabric combined with the smooth, grained Leather-look strap and pretty button detail brings a touch of glamour to every outfit.

Why you'll love Koryl...

  • Adjustable touch-fastening gives a flexible fit for swollen feet
  • Stiffeners in heel area ensure a comfortable and supportive fit around your heel
  • Removable comfort footbed offers fitting flexibility - ideal for orthotics
  • Cotton-lined to keep feet cool and fresh
  • Seam-free front is ideal for sensitive toes
  • Strap extensions are available for especially swollen feet

Product features

Extra Roomy

Extra Roomy

Cosyfeet is so much roomier than any other footwear so there is no need to order a larger shoe size than normal just to get the extra width and depth that you need.

Flexible Rubber Soles

Flexible Rubber Soles

Our rubber soles are flexible and lightweight for more comfortable walking.

Removable Insoles

Removable Insoles

Insoles are removable to give you extra depth.

Made in Britain

Made in Britain

This product has been manufactured in Britain.

Wear indoors and out

Wear indoors and out

This footwear is suitable for indoor and outdoor use.

Healthy Footwear

Healthy Footwear

Cosyfeet are members of the Healthy Footwear Guide. This is a collaboration between UK footwear brands and foot health professionals. It highlights the importance of wearing healthy, comfortable footwear. Click here for more information.

No Quibble Guarantee

No Quibble Guarantee

If you are not 100% satisfied with a product, for any reason, at any time, you can return it to us for for free (within the UK) for an immediate exchange or refund of the cost of the product.

Machine Washable

Machine Washable

This footwear is machine washable at up to 30°C. Simply place in your washing machine with similar coloured items, ensuring that the touch-fastening is secured and wash on a normal setting.

Size details

  • Extra Roomy EEEEE+ fitting
  • Available in sizes 3 to 9
  • No half sizes available

Colour details

  • Available in Black Apache, Black Reptile Embossed Fabric, Leopard Embossed Fabric, Mulberry Apache and Stone Apache.

Helpful for…

See our Buying Guide

We've partnered with Feefo, to help us collect genuine customer reviews. After you have received your order from us you will receive an email asking you for feedback about your purchase. Giving this feedback need take no more than 15 seconds.

    • Date
    • Score
    • Customer Comment
    • Our Response
    • 23-Nov-2017
    • Product:

    • very suitable, comfortable and easy to walk in.
    • 11-Nov-2017
    • Product:

    • Need a half size as neither fitted
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have found this particular style to be unsuitable. Unfortunately half sizes are not available in our slipper or fabric shoes.  Read More.
    • 11-Nov-2017
    • Product:

    • As Above
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have found this particular style to be unsuitable. Unfortunately half sizes are not available in our slipper or fabric shoes. Read More.
    • 07-Nov-2017
    • Product:

    • Nice cosy shoes, plenty choice of colours and patterns
    • 03-Nov-2017
    • Product:

    • the best you can buy. and a good price
    • 02-Nov-2017
    • Product:

    • Poor quality and bulge on left foot so had to be returned
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn that the Koryl appear to be faulty, this is not a problem that we are aware of. We can advise that we do have an unlimited, no qu Read More.
    • 29-Oct-2017
    • Product:

    • for me no good for my swelling but a very attracttive shoe I chose the leopard print shame I could not wear them.
    • 26-Oct-2017
    • Product:

    • Fit comfortably and easy to fasten single handed.
    • 20-Oct-2017
    • Product:

    • Shoes are extra roomy,lovely fabric but the reason I am returning them is the material in the soles which is not comfortable and for me difficult to walk in.As a resident of Republic of Ireland ,returns are quite awkward
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have found this particular style to be unsuitable. Unfortunately as you mentioned because you are outside of the UK the cust Read More.
    • 11-Oct-2017
    • Product:

    • Extremely comfortable as always.
    • 08-Oct-2017
    • Product:

    • Bad fit for my swollen feet and edge cuts into my foot.
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear this particular style was unsuitable for you. Although all of our footwear is the EEEEE+ width fitting some styles will accommodate more s Read More.
    • 04-Oct-2017
    • Product:

    • The shoes were so small I couldn't even try term on yet I was wearing sixe 7 eee the booklet said these were eeeee nomway terrible dissapointment as I loved the look of them and really wanted them
    • 30-Sep-2017
    • Product:

    • Nice and wide. Only problem is rubbing the back of feet but gel pads have sorted that out
    • 15-Sep-2017
    • Product:

    • Although I liked the look & feel of these shoes the sides & back of heel cut into my swollen ankles.
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear this particular style was unsuitable.  We can confirm we have received your returned items and your refund has been processed.  Read More.
    • 15-Sep-2017
    • Product:

    • good shoes just as advertised
    • 09-Sep-2017
    • Product:

    • Very comfortable - only very slight negative is that the liner tends to come out when I take the shoes off
    • 08-Sep-2017
    • Product:

    • Perfect shoes for my mother who has a lot of discomfort with her feet. These shoes are roomy and flat and and reasonably stylish - and suit her very well.
    • 08-Sep-2017
    • Product:

    • Very comfortable for people with foot problems.
    • 06-Sep-2017
    • Product:

    • These shoes are terrible. Firstly, the sizing seems off. The shoes seem larger than the other shoes of the same size I have had from this company previously. The shoes upper looks ruined after a couple of short wears. The shoes have got a sharp seam at the heel, which has rubbed my foot, obviously... Read More.
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn that the Koryl shoes have proved to be unsuitable for you. We have checked our records to compare styles from your previous order, but cant Read More.
    • 02-Sep-2017
    • Product:

    • Excellent shoes for people with wide feet

This fabric shoe is made on our squarer toed last and has removable footbeds to allow you to put in your own orthotics or have more room if you are very swollen. The uppers are soft but have good ankle support and are cotton lined. I think this is a very useful little shoe for holidays and summer days out as it looks great with any outfit.

Liz Quartley, Cosyfeet Shop Manager & Fitting Expert

Liz

Delivery of Koryl…

Our standard delivery charge is £4.99 per order.

If the item is in stock we aim to despatch it within 24 hours although occasionally it may take up to 48 hours. We don’t despatch at weekends or on public holidays. Delivery is via Royal Mail and usually takes 1 to 4 working days from despatch.

Next Working Day, Convenient Collect and Overseas Delivery are available on this item. Please click here for details.

Returning Koryl…

This product is covered by our “No Quibble Money Back Guarantee” so you can return it to us for free (within the UK) for an immediate exchange or refund. Please click here for further details.

Please click here for our Christmas delivery information.

Useful tips to keep Koryl looking great…

  • Machine wash at 30°c then stuff with newspaper or tissue to help them maintain their shape and allow them to dry naturally. Don’t put them in the airing cupboard or near a fire or radiator.
  • Allow any mud or stains to dry before cleaning them. Once dry, remove any dirt with a stiff brush and then wipe with a damp cloth.

Do you have exceptionally swollen or bandaged feet? These matching strap extensions lengthen the fastening straps on your footwear to give you even more room.

  1. Koryl Strap Extensions (LXG6)
    Koryl Strap Extensions (LXG6)

    Black, Koryl Strap Extensions Black Reptile Fabric, Koryl Strap Extensions Leopard, Koryl Strap Extensions Mulberry, Koryl Strap Extensions Stone, Koryl Strap Extensions

    £4.50 £3.75 (without VAT)
    • Black
    • Black Reptile Fabric
    • Leopard
    • Mulberry
    • Stone
  • Product details
    • Flatter your feet

      This flattering, feminine shoe is much roomier than it looks so it’s perfect for swollen feet. The beautiful apache fabric combined with the smooth, grained Leather-look strap and pretty button detail brings a touch of glamour to every outfit.

      Why you'll love Koryl...

      • Adjustable touch-fastening gives a flexible fit for swollen feet
      • Stiffeners in heel area ensure a comfortable and supportive fit around your heel
      • Removable comfort footbed offers fitting flexibility - ideal for orthotics
      • Cotton-lined to keep feet cool and fresh
      • Seam-free front is ideal for sensitive toes
      • Strap extensions are available for especially swollen feet

      Product features

      Extra Roomy Flexible Rubber Soles Removable Insoles Made in Britain Wear indoors and out No Quibble Guarantee Machine Washable Healthy Footwear

      Size details

      • Extra Roomy EEEEE+ fitting
      • Available in sizes 3 to 9
      • No half sizes available

      Colour details

      • Available in Black Apache, Black Reptile Embossed Fabric, Leopard Embossed Fabric, Mulberry Apache and Stone Apache.

      Helpful for…

      See our Buying Guide
  • Liz Says…
    • This fabric shoe is made on our squarer toed last and has removable footbeds to allow you to put in your own orthotics or have more room if you are very swollen. The uppers are soft but have good ankle support and are cotton lined. I think this is a very useful little shoe for holidays and summer days out as it looks great with any outfit.

      Liz Quartley, Cosyfeet Shop Manager & Fitting Expert

      Liz
  • Feefo Reviews
    • We've partnered with Feefo, to help us collect genuine customer reviews. After you have received your order from us you will receive an email asking you for feedback about your purchase. Giving this feedback need take no more than 15 seconds.

        • Date
        • Score
        • Customer Comment
        • Our Response
        • 23-Nov-2017
        • Product:

        • very suitable, comfortable and easy to walk in.
        • 11-Nov-2017
        • Product:

        • Need a half size as neither fitted
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have found this particular style to be unsuitable. Unfortunately half sizes are not available in our slipper or fabric shoes.  Read More.
        • 11-Nov-2017
        • Product:

        • As Above
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have found this particular style to be unsuitable. Unfortunately half sizes are not available in our slipper or fabric shoes. Read More.
        • 07-Nov-2017
        • Product:

        • Nice cosy shoes, plenty choice of colours and patterns
        • 03-Nov-2017
        • Product:

        • the best you can buy. and a good price
        • 02-Nov-2017
        • Product:

        • Poor quality and bulge on left foot so had to be returned
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn that the Koryl appear to be faulty, this is not a problem that we are aware of. We can advise that we do have an unlimited, no qu Read More.
        • 29-Oct-2017
        • Product:

        • for me no good for my swelling but a very attracttive shoe I chose the leopard print shame I could not wear them.
        • 26-Oct-2017
        • Product:

        • Fit comfortably and easy to fasten single handed.
        • 20-Oct-2017
        • Product:

        • Shoes are extra roomy,lovely fabric but the reason I am returning them is the material in the soles which is not comfortable and for me difficult to walk in.As a resident of Republic of Ireland ,returns are quite awkward
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have found this particular style to be unsuitable. Unfortunately as you mentioned because you are outside of the UK the cust Read More.
        • 11-Oct-2017
        • Product:

        • Extremely comfortable as always.
        • 08-Oct-2017
        • Product:

        • Bad fit for my swollen feet and edge cuts into my foot.
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear this particular style was unsuitable for you. Although all of our footwear is the EEEEE+ width fitting some styles will accommodate more s Read More.
        • 04-Oct-2017
        • Product:

        • The shoes were so small I couldn't even try term on yet I was wearing sixe 7 eee the booklet said these were eeeee nomway terrible dissapointment as I loved the look of them and really wanted them
        • 30-Sep-2017
        • Product:

        • Nice and wide. Only problem is rubbing the back of feet but gel pads have sorted that out
        • 15-Sep-2017
        • Product:

        • Although I liked the look & feel of these shoes the sides & back of heel cut into my swollen ankles.
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear this particular style was unsuitable.  We can confirm we have received your returned items and your refund has been processed.  Read More.
        • 15-Sep-2017
        • Product:

        • good shoes just as advertised
        • 09-Sep-2017
        • Product:

        • Very comfortable - only very slight negative is that the liner tends to come out when I take the shoes off
        • 08-Sep-2017
        • Product:

        • Perfect shoes for my mother who has a lot of discomfort with her feet. These shoes are roomy and flat and and reasonably stylish - and suit her very well.
        • 08-Sep-2017
        • Product:

        • Very comfortable for people with foot problems.
        • 06-Sep-2017
        • Product:

        • These shoes are terrible. Firstly, the sizing seems off. The shoes seem larger than the other shoes of the same size I have had from this company previously. The shoes upper looks ruined after a couple of short wears. The shoes have got a sharp seam at the heel, which has rubbed my foot, obviously... Read More.
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn that the Koryl shoes have proved to be unsuitable for you. We have checked our records to compare styles from your previous order, but cant Read More.
        • 02-Sep-2017
        • Product:

        • Excellent shoes for people with wide feet
  • Delivery & Returns
    • Delivery of Koryl…

      Our standard delivery charge is £4.99 per order.

      If the item is in stock we aim to despatch it within 24 hours although occasionally it may take up to 48 hours. We don’t despatch at weekends or on public holidays. Delivery is via Royal Mail and usually takes 1 to 4 working days from despatch.

      Next Working Day, Convenient Collect and Overseas Delivery are available on this item. Please click here for details.

      Returning Koryl…

      This product is covered by our “No Quibble Money Back Guarantee” so you can return it to us for free (within the UK) for an immediate exchange or refund. Please click here for further details.

      Please click here for our Christmas delivery information.

  • Care Guide
    • Useful tips to keep Koryl looking great…

      • Machine wash at 30°c then stuff with newspaper or tissue to help them maintain their shape and allow them to dry naturally. Don’t put them in the airing cupboard or near a fire or radiator.
      • Allow any mud or stains to dry before cleaning them. Once dry, remove any dirt with a stiff brush and then wipe with a damp cloth.
  • Strap Extensions
    • Do you have exceptionally swollen or bandaged feet? These matching strap extensions lengthen the fastening straps on your footwear to give you even more room.

      1. Koryl Strap Extensions (LXG6)
        Koryl Strap Extensions (LXG6)

        Black, Koryl Strap Extensions Black Reptile Fabric, Koryl Strap Extensions Leopard, Koryl Strap Extensions Mulberry, Koryl Strap Extensions Stone, Koryl Strap Extensions

        £4.50 £3.75 (without VAT)
        • Black
        • Black Reptile Fabric
        • Leopard
        • Mulberry
        • Stone
Loading ...
Loading ...