Podiatry Award 

The winner of the Podiatry Award is Ying Peng, a qualified podiatrist and final year Honours student at Queen Margaret University in Edinburgh. She will use the £1000 award to help fund groundbreaking podiatry work with dementia patients who display challenging behaviour. Click here to find out more.

OT Award

The worthy first winner of our OT award is Gillian Walker, an OT at Northern Ireland Hospice in Belfast. The £1000 will help fund a pioneering project to increase falls among day hospice patients, and among staff, volunteers and families who assist them. Click here to find out more.