Call us: 01458 447275

Your basket: 0 items

  • Home >
  • Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier
  • Home >
  • Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier

Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier

Black, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier Chiffon, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 DenierMink, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 DenierNatural, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier Black, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier Chiffon, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier Mink, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier Natural, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier

  • Black, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier
  • Chiffon, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier
  • Mink, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier
  • Natural, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier

Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier

Improve circulation and reduce leg fatigue

Code: VE

Bookmark and Share
£9.50 3 pair pack

Select a colour

We're sorry but this option is no longer available.

Close

Pre-order

We're currently awaiting stock of this product. If you add it to your basket we'll send it as soon as it's available. It won't delay other items on your order.

Add Items to Cart
-+

Ideal if you suffer from tired or aching legs

These are ideal if you suffer from tired, aching legs or if you’re on your feet all day. They feature LEG CARE technology by LYCRA® which provides a gentle, graduated massage action that’s clinically proven to improve circulation and reduce leg fatigue. Made with our unique Softhold® top, they stay up comfortably without digging in.

Why you’ll love Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs...

  • Improves circulation and reduces leg fatigue
  • Softhold® top won’t dig in or restrict circulation
  • 40 denier knit but with the appearance of 30 denier fineness

Also available in Extra Roomy fitting. Click here to view.

Product features

Made in Britain

Made in Britain

This product has been manufactured in Britain.

Pack Description

Pack Description

Hosiery: 3 pairs - 1 colour

No Quibble Guarantee

No Quibble Guarantee

If you are not 100% satisfied with a product, for any reason, at any time, you can return it to us for for free (within the UK) for an immediate exchange or refund of the cost of the product.

Size details

  • Standard fitting
  • One size fits all shoe sizes
  • Pack of 3 pairs of 1 colour

Colour details

  • Available in Black, Chiffon, Mink and Natural

Fibre content

  • 90% Nylon, 10% LYCRA®

Helpful for…

See our Buying Guide

We've partnered with Feefo, to help us collect genuine customer reviews. After you have received your order from us you will receive an email asking you for feedback about your purchase. Giving this feedback need take no more than 15 seconds.

    • Date
    • Score
    • Customer Comment
    • Our Response
    • 07-Jun-2017
    • Product:

    • I bought these pop socks for my elderly mother as her feet were starting to swell. I hesitated to buy them as they were expensive and the postage was very costly, however, they are really excellent quality. I've never seen such a good wide elasticated band around the top of pop socks. They don't cut... Read More.
    • 29-May-2017
    • Product:

    • Seams at the toes were rough. Tho'it is good to have the tops not digging in, they slipped down towards the ankles. Other than that they were OK.
    • 28-May-2017
    • Product:

    • Comfortable and easy to wear. Good colours.
      (I would like to see the option of a paler shade of skin tone.)
    • 28-May-2017
    • Product:

    • I have already filled this in.
    • 28-May-2017
    • Product:

    • These are very good. They stay up well and don't seem too tight at the top. They are easy and comfortable to wear.
    • 19-May-2017
    • Product:

    • All good that,s all thanks
    • 05-May-2017
    • Product:

    • they do what they say on the tin!
    • 21-Apr-2017
    • Product:

    • Good support and nice choice of shades
    • 03-Apr-2017
    • Product:

    • They were a good fit and also very comfortable to wear all day
    • 24-Mar-2017
    • Product:

    • I have had several pairs of these knee highs and love them.
    • 20-Mar-2017
    • Product:

    • Wonderful. Just enough support.
    • 19-Mar-2017
    • Product:

    • non delivery of item,would like to know why?
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Dear Mrs Rogers,Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies that your original order was not received. We can see you have contacted our Customer Services Tea Read More.
    • 08-Mar-2017
    • Product:

    • Great for comfort will definitely order again
    • 11-Feb-2017
    • Product:

    • Quality good but neither type stayed up...at all, so bought elsewhere, which are great.
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Dear Mrs Easton,Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the problems you have experienced with your recent purchase. This is certainly not something we would expect Read More.
    • 08-Feb-2017
    • Product:

    • I have had these for some years now. Excellent for my purpose. Skin complaint on lower legs. These socks keep it under control. Not too tight but enough to do the job. They last a very long time.
    • 06-Feb-2017
    • Product:

    • whilst walking they do not stay up and I find that uncomfortable
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Dear Mrs Brake, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the problems about you experienced with the knee highs. There is a couple of things that could be causing th Read More.
    • 30-Jan-2017
    • Product:

    • Not as good as previous supplies- will not stay up so there is very little support. I have bought these many times and they were my reliable everyday items when wearing trousers. Very disappointed.
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Dear Mrs Learmonth,Thank you for your feedback.We are sorry to hear about the problems you have experienced with your recent purchase from us. The unusual thing is that you have pu Read More.
    • 30-Jan-2017
    • Product:

    • very good product - as was expected
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Dear Mrs Learmonth,Thank you for your feedback.We are pleased to hear you are happy with your recent purchase from us and they were as expected.  At Cosyfeet we do our very best Read More.
    • 29-Jan-2017
    • Product:

    • Lovely fit. Very pleased. Thank you
    • 26-Jan-2017
    • Product:

    • Good

These knee highs are really great. I started wearing these myself last winter and find them very comfortable. The Softhold® top means that they stay up but do not cut in the leg and the light support is great if you suffer from tired or aching legs or if you are on your feet all day. As they contain LYCRA®, you need to give them a good stretch before wearing them or they will not stay up. They offer the minimum level of support on the compression rating so they are not like those prescribed by a doctor but some of my customers do wear these as they have such difficulty putting on the prescribed ones.

Liz Quartley, Cosyfeet Shop Manager & Fitting Expert

Liz

Delivery of Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier…

Our standard delivery charge is £4.99 per order.

If the item is in stock we aim to despatch it within 24 hours although occasionally it may take up to 48 hours. We don’t despatch at weekends or on public holidays. Delivery is via Royal Mail and usually takes 1 to 4 working days from despatch.

Next Working Day, Convenient Collect and Overseas Delivery are available on this item. Please click here for details.

Returning Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier…

This product is covered by our “No Quibble Money Back Guarantee” so you can return it to us for free (within the UK) for an immediate exchange or refund. Please click here for further details.

Useful tips to keep Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier looking great…

Washing Instructions

  • Hand wash 40°c
  • Do not dry clean
  • Do not bleach

Drying Instructions

  • Do not tumble dry

Other Useful Information

  • Do not iron

The support element of this hosiery is produced by knitting LYCRA® into the garment. To obtain gentle all over compression, the LYCRA® must be stretched when fitting. This will ensure maximum comfort and support. Initially the product may appear small, this is caused by the LYCRA® elastication pulling inwards as required.

  • Product details
    • Ideal if you suffer from tired or aching legs

      These are ideal if you suffer from tired, aching legs or if you’re on your feet all day. They feature LEG CARE technology by LYCRA® which provides a gentle, graduated massage action that’s clinically proven to improve circulation and reduce leg fatigue. Made with our unique Softhold® top, they stay up comfortably without digging in.

      Why you’ll love Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs...

      • Improves circulation and reduces leg fatigue
      • Softhold® top won’t dig in or restrict circulation
      • 40 denier knit but with the appearance of 30 denier fineness

      Also available in Extra Roomy fitting. Click here to view.

      Product features

      Made in Britain Pack Description No Quibble Guarantee

      Size details

      • Standard fitting
      • One size fits all shoe sizes
      • Pack of 3 pairs of 1 colour

      Colour details

      • Available in Black, Chiffon, Mink and Natural

      Fibre content

      • 90% Nylon, 10% LYCRA®

      Helpful for…

      See our Buying Guide
  • Liz Says…
    • These knee highs are really great. I started wearing these myself last winter and find them very comfortable. The Softhold® top means that they stay up but do not cut in the leg and the light support is great if you suffer from tired or aching legs or if you are on your feet all day. As they contain LYCRA®, you need to give them a good stretch before wearing them or they will not stay up. They offer the minimum level of support on the compression rating so they are not like those prescribed by a doctor but some of my customers do wear these as they have such difficulty putting on the prescribed ones.

      Liz Quartley, Cosyfeet Shop Manager & Fitting Expert

      Liz
  • Feefo Reviews
    • We've partnered with Feefo, to help us collect genuine customer reviews. After you have received your order from us you will receive an email asking you for feedback about your purchase. Giving this feedback need take no more than 15 seconds.

        • Date
        • Score
        • Customer Comment
        • Our Response
        • 07-Jun-2017
        • Product:

        • I bought these pop socks for my elderly mother as her feet were starting to swell. I hesitated to buy them as they were expensive and the postage was very costly, however, they are really excellent quality. I've never seen such a good wide elasticated band around the top of pop socks. They don't cut... Read More.
        • 29-May-2017
        • Product:

        • Seams at the toes were rough. Tho'it is good to have the tops not digging in, they slipped down towards the ankles. Other than that they were OK.
        • 28-May-2017
        • Product:

        • Comfortable and easy to wear. Good colours.
          (I would like to see the option of a paler shade of skin tone.)
        • 28-May-2017
        • Product:

        • I have already filled this in.
        • 28-May-2017
        • Product:

        • These are very good. They stay up well and don't seem too tight at the top. They are easy and comfortable to wear.
        • 19-May-2017
        • Product:

        • All good that,s all thanks
        • 05-May-2017
        • Product:

        • they do what they say on the tin!
        • 21-Apr-2017
        • Product:

        • Good support and nice choice of shades
        • 03-Apr-2017
        • Product:

        • They were a good fit and also very comfortable to wear all day
        • 24-Mar-2017
        • Product:

        • I have had several pairs of these knee highs and love them.
        • 20-Mar-2017
        • Product:

        • Wonderful. Just enough support.
        • 19-Mar-2017
        • Product:

        • non delivery of item,would like to know why?
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Dear Mrs Rogers,Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies that your original order was not received. We can see you have contacted our Customer Services Tea Read More.
        • 08-Mar-2017
        • Product:

        • Great for comfort will definitely order again
        • 11-Feb-2017
        • Product:

        • Quality good but neither type stayed up...at all, so bought elsewhere, which are great.
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Dear Mrs Easton,Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the problems you have experienced with your recent purchase. This is certainly not something we would expect Read More.
        • 08-Feb-2017
        • Product:

        • I have had these for some years now. Excellent for my purpose. Skin complaint on lower legs. These socks keep it under control. Not too tight but enough to do the job. They last a very long time.
        • 06-Feb-2017
        • Product:

        • whilst walking they do not stay up and I find that uncomfortable
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Dear Mrs Brake, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the problems about you experienced with the knee highs. There is a couple of things that could be causing th Read More.
        • 30-Jan-2017
        • Product:

        • Not as good as previous supplies- will not stay up so there is very little support. I have bought these many times and they were my reliable everyday items when wearing trousers. Very disappointed.
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Dear Mrs Learmonth,Thank you for your feedback.We are sorry to hear about the problems you have experienced with your recent purchase from us. The unusual thing is that you have pu Read More.
        • 30-Jan-2017
        • Product:

        • very good product - as was expected
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Dear Mrs Learmonth,Thank you for your feedback.We are pleased to hear you are happy with your recent purchase from us and they were as expected.  At Cosyfeet we do our very best Read More.
        • 29-Jan-2017
        • Product:

        • Lovely fit. Very pleased. Thank you
        • 26-Jan-2017
        • Product:

        • Good
  • Delivery & Returns
    • Delivery of Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier…

      Our standard delivery charge is £4.99 per order.

      If the item is in stock we aim to despatch it within 24 hours although occasionally it may take up to 48 hours. We don’t despatch at weekends or on public holidays. Delivery is via Royal Mail and usually takes 1 to 4 working days from despatch.

      Next Working Day, Convenient Collect and Overseas Delivery are available on this item. Please click here for details.

      Returning Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier…

      This product is covered by our “No Quibble Money Back Guarantee” so you can return it to us for free (within the UK) for an immediate exchange or refund. Please click here for further details.

  • Care Guide
    • Useful tips to keep Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier looking great…

      Washing Instructions

      • Hand wash 40°c
      • Do not dry clean
      • Do not bleach

      Drying Instructions

      • Do not tumble dry

      Other Useful Information

      • Do not iron

      The support element of this hosiery is produced by knitting LYCRA® into the garment. To obtain gentle all over compression, the LYCRA® must be stretched when fitting. This will ensure maximum comfort and support. Initially the product may appear small, this is caused by the LYCRA® elastication pulling inwards as required.

Loading ...
Loading ...