Call us: 01458 447275

Your basket: 0 items

  • Home >
  • Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier
  • Home >
  • Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier

Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier

Black, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier Chiffon, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 DenierMink, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 DenierNatural, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier Black, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier Chiffon, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier Mink, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier Natural, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier

  • Black, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier
  • Chiffon, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier
  • Mink, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier
  • Natural, Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier

Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier

Improve circulation and reduce leg fatigue

Code: VE

Bookmark and Share
£9.50 3 pair pack

Select a colour

We're sorry but this option is no longer available.

Close

Pre-order

We're currently awaiting stock of this product. If you add it to your basket we'll send it as soon as it's available. It won't delay other items on your order.

Add Items to Cart
-+

Ideal if you suffer from tired or aching legs

We're currently out of stock of this product (in all colours) and are accepting pre-orders, but the date of our next delivery of this item is currently unknown. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

These are ideal if you suffer from tired, aching legs or if you’re on your feet all day. They feature LEG CARE technology by LYCRA® which provides a gentle, graduated massage action that’s clinically proven to improve circulation and reduce leg fatigue. Made with our unique Softhold® top, they stay up comfortably without digging in.

Why you’ll love Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs...

  • Improves circulation and reduces leg fatigue
  • Softhold® top won’t dig in or restrict circulation
  • 40 denier knit but with the appearance of 30 denier fineness

Also available in Extra Roomy fitting. Click here to view.

Product features

Made in Britain

Made in Britain

This product has been manufactured in Britain.

Pack Description

Pack Description

Hosiery: 3 pairs - 1 colour

No Quibble Guarantee

No Quibble Guarantee

If you are not 100% satisfied with a product, for any reason, at any time, you can return it to us for for free (within the UK) for an immediate exchange or refund of the cost of the product.

Size details

  • Standard fitting
  • One size fits all shoe sizes
  • Pack of 3 pairs of 1 colour

Colour details

  • Available in Black, Chiffon, Mink and Natural

Fibre content

  • 90% Nylon, 10% LYCRA®

Helpful for…

See our Buying Guide

We've partnered with Feefo, to help us collect genuine customer reviews. After you have received your order from us you will receive an email asking you for feedback about your purchase. Giving this feedback need take no more than 15 seconds.

    • Date
    • Score
    • Customer Comment
    • Our Response
    • 20-May-2018
    • Product:

    • comfortable to wear,nice fit and very nice too.
    • 12-May-2018
    • Product:

    • Have already stated my reason for the three stars. First time disappointment.
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We Read More.
    • 16-Apr-2018
    • Product:

    • as above , not tried yet but sure will be fine
    • 16-Apr-2018
    • Product:

    • not tried yet but I am sure will be fine
    • 16-Apr-2018
    • Product:

    • Such light support that I had to keep pulling them up!
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are experiencing a problem with your recent purchase of knee highs.  Read More.

    • 15-Apr-2018
    • Product:

    • Deeply disappointing. These support knee highs stretch from top to bottom rather than widthwise.Therefore in the first hour of wearing them they have become sagging ankle socks, not knee highs. They do not staya up at all
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the problem you have experienced with your recent order.  Read More.

    • 14-Apr-2018
    • Product:

    • Good quality and perfect fit
    • 07-Apr-2018
    • Product:

    • I used to love these knee highs but they won’t stay up now keep slipping down usually get extra roomy so just tried normal but they don’t seem quite long enough so have r- ordered roomy in the hope they will be ok .
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have found the knee highs to be unsuitable on this occasion.  Read More.

    • 17-Feb-2018
    • Product:

    • Should have brought extra roomy
    • 12-Feb-2018
    • Product:

    • As on previous page still dig into my legs and keep falling down not worth the money,will not be purchasing anymore
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the problem you have experienced with your recent purchase. We certainly would not expect to hear this in such a short period of time Read More.
    • 12-Feb-2018
    • Product:

    • not happy with these do not stay up
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have experienced a problem with your recent order. We can advise that we do have an unlimited, no quibble returns policy which is free Read More.
    • 04-Jan-2018
    • Product:

    • Wife very happy with fit andwarmth
    • 04-Jan-2018
    • Product:

    • My wife very pleased with fit, quality and comfort
    • 28-Dec-2017
    • Product:

    • Have got these before - very good for me
    • 27-Dec-2017
    • Product:

    • As described therefore satisfactory. Reliable.
    • 21-Dec-2017
    • Product:

    • Not as long as expected, not knee high
    • 13-Dec-2017
    • Product:

    • They are no use to me, they would not stay up.
    • Cosyfeet Response:

      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the problem you have experienced with your recent order. The light support knees feature LEG CARE technology which provid Read More.
    • 09-Dec-2017
    • Product:

    • Comfortable but sadly the knee highs slip down after a little while.
    • 09-Dec-2017
    • Product:

    • Comfortable but tend to slip down my leg so I look like Nora Batty!
    • 08-Dec-2017
    • Product:

    • Excellent! Great value for money.

These knee highs are really great. I started wearing these myself last winter and find them very comfortable. The Softhold® top means that they stay up but do not cut in the leg and the light support is great if you suffer from tired or aching legs or if you are on your feet all day. As they contain LYCRA®, you need to give them a good stretch before wearing them or they will not stay up. They offer the minimum level of support on the compression rating so they are not like those prescribed by a doctor but some of my customers do wear these as they have such difficulty putting on the prescribed ones.

Liz Quartley, Cosyfeet Shop Manager & Fitting Expert

Liz

Delivery of Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier…

Our standard delivery charge is £4.99 per order.

If the item is in stock we aim to despatch it within 24 hours although occasionally it may take up to 48 hours. We don’t despatch at weekends or on public holidays. Delivery is via Royal Mail and usually takes 1 to 4 working days from despatch.

Next Working Day, Convenient Collect and Overseas Delivery are available on this item. Please click here for details.

Returning Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier…

This product is covered by our “No Quibble Money Back Guarantee” so you can return it to us for free (within the UK) for an immediate exchange or refund. Please click here for further details.

Useful tips to keep Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier looking great…

Washing Instructions

  • Hand wash 40°c
  • Do not dry clean
  • Do not bleach

Drying Instructions

  • Do not tumble dry

Other Useful Information

  • Do not iron

The support element of this hosiery is produced by knitting LYCRA® into the garment. To obtain gentle all over compression, the LYCRA® must be stretched when fitting. This will ensure maximum comfort and support. Initially the product may appear small, this is caused by the LYCRA® elastication pulling inwards as required.

  • Product details
    • Ideal if you suffer from tired or aching legs

      We're currently out of stock of this product (in all colours) and are accepting pre-orders, but the date of our next delivery of this item is currently unknown. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

      These are ideal if you suffer from tired, aching legs or if you’re on your feet all day. They feature LEG CARE technology by LYCRA® which provides a gentle, graduated massage action that’s clinically proven to improve circulation and reduce leg fatigue. Made with our unique Softhold® top, they stay up comfortably without digging in.

      Why you’ll love Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs...

      • Improves circulation and reduces leg fatigue
      • Softhold® top won’t dig in or restrict circulation
      • 40 denier knit but with the appearance of 30 denier fineness

      Also available in Extra Roomy fitting. Click here to view.

      Product features

      Made in Britain Pack Description No Quibble Guarantee

      Size details

      • Standard fitting
      • One size fits all shoe sizes
      • Pack of 3 pairs of 1 colour

      Colour details

      • Available in Black, Chiffon, Mink and Natural

      Fibre content

      • 90% Nylon, 10% LYCRA®

      Helpful for…

      See our Buying Guide
  • Liz Says…
    • These knee highs are really great. I started wearing these myself last winter and find them very comfortable. The Softhold® top means that they stay up but do not cut in the leg and the light support is great if you suffer from tired or aching legs or if you are on your feet all day. As they contain LYCRA®, you need to give them a good stretch before wearing them or they will not stay up. They offer the minimum level of support on the compression rating so they are not like those prescribed by a doctor but some of my customers do wear these as they have such difficulty putting on the prescribed ones.

      Liz Quartley, Cosyfeet Shop Manager & Fitting Expert

      Liz
  • Feefo Reviews
    • We've partnered with Feefo, to help us collect genuine customer reviews. After you have received your order from us you will receive an email asking you for feedback about your purchase. Giving this feedback need take no more than 15 seconds.

        • Date
        • Score
        • Customer Comment
        • Our Response
        • 20-May-2018
        • Product:

        • comfortable to wear,nice fit and very nice too.
        • 12-May-2018
        • Product:

        • Have already stated my reason for the three stars. First time disappointment.
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We Read More.
        • 16-Apr-2018
        • Product:

        • as above , not tried yet but sure will be fine
        • 16-Apr-2018
        • Product:

        • not tried yet but I am sure will be fine
        • 16-Apr-2018
        • Product:

        • Such light support that I had to keep pulling them up!
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are experiencing a problem with your recent purchase of knee highs.  Read More.

        • 15-Apr-2018
        • Product:

        • Deeply disappointing. These support knee highs stretch from top to bottom rather than widthwise.Therefore in the first hour of wearing them they have become sagging ankle socks, not knee highs. They do not staya up at all
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the problem you have experienced with your recent order.  Read More.

        • 14-Apr-2018
        • Product:

        • Good quality and perfect fit
        • 07-Apr-2018
        • Product:

        • I used to love these knee highs but they won’t stay up now keep slipping down usually get extra roomy so just tried normal but they don’t seem quite long enough so have r- ordered roomy in the hope they will be ok .
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have found the knee highs to be unsuitable on this occasion.  Read More.

        • 17-Feb-2018
        • Product:

        • Should have brought extra roomy
        • 12-Feb-2018
        • Product:

        • As on previous page still dig into my legs and keep falling down not worth the money,will not be purchasing anymore
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the problem you have experienced with your recent purchase. We certainly would not expect to hear this in such a short period of time Read More.
        • 12-Feb-2018
        • Product:

        • not happy with these do not stay up
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have experienced a problem with your recent order. We can advise that we do have an unlimited, no quibble returns policy which is free Read More.
        • 04-Jan-2018
        • Product:

        • Wife very happy with fit andwarmth
        • 04-Jan-2018
        • Product:

        • My wife very pleased with fit, quality and comfort
        • 28-Dec-2017
        • Product:

        • Have got these before - very good for me
        • 27-Dec-2017
        • Product:

        • As described therefore satisfactory. Reliable.
        • 21-Dec-2017
        • Product:

        • Not as long as expected, not knee high
        • 13-Dec-2017
        • Product:

        • They are no use to me, they would not stay up.
        • Cosyfeet Response:

          Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the problem you have experienced with your recent order. The light support knees feature LEG CARE technology which provid Read More.
        • 09-Dec-2017
        • Product:

        • Comfortable but sadly the knee highs slip down after a little while.
        • 09-Dec-2017
        • Product:

        • Comfortable but tend to slip down my leg so I look like Nora Batty!
        • 08-Dec-2017
        • Product:

        • Excellent! Great value for money.
  • Delivery & Returns
    • Delivery of Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier…

      Our standard delivery charge is £4.99 per order.

      If the item is in stock we aim to despatch it within 24 hours although occasionally it may take up to 48 hours. We don’t despatch at weekends or on public holidays. Delivery is via Royal Mail and usually takes 1 to 4 working days from despatch.

      Next Working Day, Convenient Collect and Overseas Delivery are available on this item. Please click here for details.

      Returning Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier…

      This product is covered by our “No Quibble Money Back Guarantee” so you can return it to us for free (within the UK) for an immediate exchange or refund. Please click here for further details.

  • Care Guide
    • Useful tips to keep Softhold® Light Support Knee Highs 40 Denier looking great…

      Washing Instructions

      • Hand wash 40°c
      • Do not dry clean
      • Do not bleach

      Drying Instructions

      • Do not tumble dry

      Other Useful Information

      • Do not iron

      The support element of this hosiery is produced by knitting LYCRA® into the garment. To obtain gentle all over compression, the LYCRA® must be stretched when fitting. This will ensure maximum comfort and support. Initially the product may appear small, this is caused by the LYCRA® elastication pulling inwards as required.

Loading ...
Loading ...